0800 366 966

Customer Service Excellence

5 

Course title Start Date Finish Date Price Apply Online
Wellington - Customer Service Excellence Wed, 10 October 2018 Wed, 10 October 2018 595 +gst Per Seat
Auckland - Customer Service Excellence, 1 Day Thu, 16 August 2018 Thu, 16 August 2018 595 +gst
Hamilton - Customer Service Excellence, 1 Day Tue, 30 October 2018 Tue, 30 October 2018 595 +gst
Christchurch - Customer Service Excellence, 1 Day Mon, 30 July 2018 Mon, 30 July 2018 595 +gst
Palmerston North - Customer Service Excellence, 1 Day Wed, 19 September 2018 Wed, 19 September 2018 595 +gst
Napier/Hastings - Customer Service Excellence, 1 Day Wed, 13 June 2018 Wed, 13 June 2018 595 +gst
Wellington - Dealing with Difficult People & Situations Fri, 21 September 2018 Fri, 21 September 2018 595 +gst
Auckland - Dealing with Difficult People, 1 Day Tue, 14 August 2018 Tue, 14 August 2018 595 +gst
Christchurch - Dealing with Difficult People,1 Day Mon, 06 August 2018 Mon, 06 August 2018 595 +gst Per Seat
Palmerston North - Dealing with Difficult People, 1 Day Thu, 30 August 2018 Thu, 30 August 2018 595 +gst Per Seat

Page 1 of 2

Course Schedule

 

Palmerston North

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEPT OCT NOV DEC
Advance Customer Service



15







Retail and Sales



17














































 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wanganui

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEPT OCT NOV DEC
Advance Customer Service











Retail and Sales