0800 366 966

Customer Service Excellence

5 

Course title Start Date Finish Date Price Apply Online
Wellington - Customer Service Excellence Tue, 13 March 2018 Tue, 13 March 2018 595 +gst Per Seat
Auckland - Customer Service Excellence, 1 Day Wed, 07 March 2018 Wed, 07 March 2018 595 +gst
Hamilton - Customer Service Excellence, 1 Day Tue, 27 March 2018 Tue, 27 March 2018 595 +gst
Christchurch - Customer Service Excellence, 1 Day Tue, 24 April 2018 Tue, 24 April 2018 595 +gst
Palmerston North - Customer Service Excellence, 1 Day Tue, 28 November 2017 Tue, 28 November 2017 595 +gst
Napier/Hastings - Customer Service Excellence, 1 Day Fri, 23 March 2018 Fri, 23 March 2018 595 +gst
Wellington - Dealing with Difficult People & Situations Wed, 04 April 2018 Wed, 04 April 2018 595 +gst
Auckland - Dealing with Difficult People, 1 Day Wed, 14 February 2018 Wed, 14 February 2018 595 +gst
Christchurch - Dealing with Difficult People,1 Day Wed, 28 February 2018 Wed, 28 February 2018 595 +gst Per Seat
Palmerston North - Dealing with Difficult People, 1 Day Wed, 14 March 2018 Wed, 14 March 2018 595 +gst Per Seat

Page 1 of 2

Course Schedule

 

Palmerston North

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEPT OCT NOV DEC
Advance Customer Service



15







Retail and Sales



17














































 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wanganui

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEPT OCT NOV DEC
Advance Customer Service











Retail and Sales